Comic Con Africa Team

Portfolio Director

Carla Massman

Carla.Massman@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Events Manager

Sarah Macdougall

Sarah.Macdougall@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Operations & Logistics Manager

Carmen Wagener

Carmen.Wagenaar@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Graphic Designer

Roberto Carlos

Roberto.Carlos@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Talent & Content Manager

René Staack

Rene.Staack@reedexpoafrica.co.za

 Marketing Manager

Clair Wright

Clair.Wright@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Digital Marketing Manager

Steven Beckett

Steven.Beckett@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Event Coordinator

Jordan Crossley

Jordan.Crossley@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Content Manager

Patrick Duvenage

Patrick@ComicConAfrica.co.za

 Snr Events Manager

Martine De Kock

Martine.Dekock@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Graphic Designer & Digital

Co-Ordinator

Jason Mandlazi

Jason.Mandlazi@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Sales Executive

Bryan Fourie

Bryan@ComicConAfrica.co.za

Sales Executive

Judy Van Niekerk

Judy.VanNiekerk@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Operations Manager

Pontsho Mohlohlo

Pontsho.Mohlohlo@reedexpoafrica.co.za

MAP TO OUR OFFICES

OFFICE DETAILS

Physical Address

Reed Place, Building 1,
Culross on Main Office Park,
34 Culross Road,
Bryanston
2194

Office Hours
Monday to Friday
08:00 – 17:00

Contact Details

Tel: +27 11 549 8300

Email: info@comicconafrica.co.za

Website: www.comicconafrica.co.za