Comic Con Africa Team

Portfolio Director

Elaine Crewe

Elaine.Crewe@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Events Manager

Sarah Macdougall

Sarah.Macdougall@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Operations & Logistics Manager

Carmen Wagener

Carmen.Wagenaar@reedexpoafrica.co.za

General Manager

René Staack

Rene.Staack@reedexpoafrica.co.za

 Marketing Manager

Clair Wright

Clair.Wright@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Snr Marketing and Project

Co-Ordinator

Steven Beckett

Steven.Beckett@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Content Manager

Patrick Duvenage

Patrick@ComicConAfrica.co.za

Production & Gaming Manager

Carla Massman

Carla.Massman@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Graphic Designer & Digital

Co-Ordinator

Jason Mandlazi

Jason.Mandlazi@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Sales Executive

Bryan Fourie

Bryan@ComicConAfrica.co.za

Sales Executive

Martyn Hanekom

Martyn.Hanekom@reedexpoafrica.co.za

MAP TO OUR OFFICES

OFFICE DETAILS

Physical Address

Reed Place, Building 1,
Culross on Main Office Park,
34 Culross Road,
Bryanston
2194

Office Hours
Monday to Friday
08:00 – 17:00

Contact Details

Tel: +27 11 549 8300

Email: info@comicconafrica.co.za

Website: www.comicconafrica.co.za